2019 iSMARTi Award Recipients

iSMARTi organized the First International Conference on Smart Cities (ICSC1) on July 17- 19, 2019, in Seoul, Korea. The conference was very successful with over 200 people registered for the conference. The following individuals were recognized during the ICTI4 conference for their legacy worldwide in transportation, education and research significantly contributing to the socioeconomic development in developed and developing countries, worthwhile emulating for present and future generation of transportation professionals as follows:

glucophage 1000 mg get cialis without prescription ugc net previous question papers english https://scottsdaleartschool.org/checker/newspaper-layout-terms/33/ in the snack bar essay help essay format discuss watch example research papers https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/prednisone-for-dogs-dosage/20/ buy custom essays cheap go to link https://norfolkspca.com/medservice/miglior-sito-per-comprare-cialis-generico/14/ max dose of lasix viagra effetto sildenafil e os nitratos orgnicos ielts essay for and against ashland university application essay best price propecia us list of interesting topics for a research paper roald dahl essay questions ib theory of knowledge essay questions get link source link source site here andrew feheley resume pictures of off brand viagra pills https://dsaj.org/buyingmg/cheapest-pharmacy-prices-for-viagra/200/ french pharmacy group doxycycline cost walmart source url research papers on fingerprint algorithms Lifetime Achievement Award

Paulo Pereira, University of Minho, Portugal

Achievement Award

Joao Merighi, Latersolo Engineering, Brazil

David Woodward, Ulster University, UK

Soo-Ahn Kwon, KICT, Korea

Byung-suk Kim, KICT, Korea

Early Career Award

Ghim Ping Ong, University of Singapore

Davide Lo Presti, University of Palermo, Italy