2016 iSMARTi Award Recipients

On July 28, 2016, as the President David Lee of iSMARTi presented a Lifetime Achievement Award to Prof. Kumares Sinha of Purdue University, Outstanding Contribution Awards to Prof. Paulo Pareira of Minho University, Prof. Waheed Uddin of University of Mississippi and Prof. Tien Fang Fwa of National University of Singapore during the MAIREPAV8 Conference in Singapore.

  • Life Time Achievement Award: Kumares Sinha, Professor, Purdue University, USA (center)
  • Achievement Award:
    1. Paulo Pareira, Professor, Minho University, Portugal (second from the left)
    2. Waheed Uddin, Professor, University of Mississippi (the right end)
    3. Tien Fang Fwa, Professor, National University of Singapore (second from the right)